BREAKING NEWS

BREAKING NEWS

Contact Us

Publisher

Ruth Eddy — reddy@lewistownsentinel.com

Advertising

Advertising Director:
Matt Bolich, ext. 130 — mbolich@lewistownsentinel.com

 

Advertising Consultant - Huntington County, Belleville, Milroy, Reedsville:
Jana Stevens, ext. 163 — jstevens@lewistownsentinel.com

 

Advertising Consultant - Lewistown:
Doris Fultz, ext. 128 — dfultz@lewistownsentinel.com

 

Advertising Consultant - Lewistown:
Amber Grove, ext. 124 — agrove@lewistownsentinel.com

 

Advertising Consultant - Lewistown, Burnham, Yeagertown:
Anastacia Bulick, ext. 123 — abulick@lewistownsentinel.com

 

Advertising Consultant - Juniata, Snyder, Perry County, McClure:
Karen Moyer, ext. 109 — kmoyer@lewistownsentinel.com

 

Advertising / Online Sales Consultant -
Central Pennsylvania Newspaper Network, Centre County, State College, Lemont
Altoona Mirror, Lewistown Sentinel, Lock Haven Express, Williamsport Sun-Gazette:

Carrie Ocasio, ext. 145 — cocasio@lewistownsentinel.com

 

Advertising / Online Sales Consultant -
Central Pennsylvania Newspaper Network, Centre County, State College, Boalsburg, PSU
Altoona Mirror, Lewistown Sentinel, Lock Haven Express, Williamsport Sun-Gazette:

Mandy Seitz, ext. 164 — mseitz@lewistownsentinel.com

 

Classified Ad Representative:
Michele Jordan, ext. 120 — mjordan@lewistownsentinel.com

 

Classified Ad Representative:
Marge Searer, ext. 121 — classified@lewistownsentinel.com

 

Pre-Prints:
Sue Kline, ext. 126 — skline@lewistownsentinel.com

Newsroom

Managing Editor: Brian Cox — bcox@lewistownsentinel.com

Sports Editor: Jeff Fishbein — jfishbein@lewistownsentinel.com

 

The best way to submit news releases to The Sentinel is through our Virtual Newsroom.

News can also be submitted by email or fax 717-248-3481.

When sending by email the following are acceptable file formats:

  • Within the body of an email
  • Plain Text (.RTF)
  • Adobe Acrobat Files (.PDF)
  • Microsoft Word (.DOC)

Circulation

Circulation Manager: Ed Williams — ewilliams@lewistownsentinel.com

Photos for Publication

The best way to submit digital photos for publication is through our Virtual Newsroom. Images should crisp and clear, at least 170 dpi resolution, and in JPG, GIF or TIF format. They can also be sent as email attachments - not embedded in the email message - to Buffie Boyer. We do accept photo prints. Whether black and white or color, they should be crisp and clear and properly exposed. Don't forget to include appropriate information about the photo.

Buffie Boyerbboyer@lewistownsentinel.com

Employment Opportunities

The Sentinel is an Equal Opportunity Employer. Click here if you are interested in obtaining employment with The Sentinel.