×

Advertise

Why advertise in The Sentinel?

The Sentinel has a readership of over 19,000 print and online readers daily, with over 21,000 on Saturdays. From a simple classified line ad promoting your product or service, to a full page color ad, advertising in The Sentinel is easy and gets results!

To place an order call our Advertising department at 717-248-6741 or stop by the office at:
352 Sixth Street, Lewistown, PA 17044

You can also email your ad to us.

 

Click here to view our Media Kit. Fill out the form below to request rate information.

 

Advertising Staff

Advertising Director:
Matt Bolich, ext. 130 — mbolich@lewistownsentinel.com

 

Advertising Consultant - Huntington County, Belleville, Milroy, Reedsville:
Jana Stevens, ext. 163 — jstevens@lewistownsentinel.com

 

Advertising Consultant - Lewistown:
Doris Fultz, ext. 128 — dfultz@lewistownsentinel.com

 

Advertising Consultant - Juniata, Snyder, Perry County, McClure:
Karen Moyer, ext. 124 — kmoyer@lewistownsentinel.com

 

Advertising / Online Sales Consultant -
Central Pennsylvania Newspaper Network, Centre County, State College, Lemont
Altoona Mirror, Lewistown Sentinel, Lock Haven Express, Williamsport Sun-Gazette:

Carrie Ocasio, ext. 123 — cocasio@lewistownsentinel.com

 

Advertising Consultant - Burnham, Yeagertown, Lewistown:
Mandy Kehler, ext. 109 — mkehler@lewistownsentinel.com

 

Classified Ad Representative:
Michele Jordan, ext. 100 — mjordan@lewistownsentinel.com

 

Classified Ad Representative:
Evelyn Gaisior, ext. 121 — classified@lewistownsentinel.com

 

Pre-Prints:
Sue Kline, ext. 126 — skline@lewistownsentinel.com