Mifflin County school board election results

LEWISTOWN — The unofficial results in the Mifflin County School Board primary election on Tuesday are as follows.

On the Republican ballot, Noah Wise received 2,424 votes, Frederick Nickel received 2,038 votes, E. Terry Styers received 2,376 votes, Mary Lou M. Sigler garnered 2,100 votes, Beth Laughlin earned 2,075 votes.

On the Democratic ballot, Sigler earned 837 votes, Laughlin received 743 votes, Wise received 752 votes, Styers garnered 796 votes.