Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Treaster, Anewalt take tax collector positions

November 6, 2013
Lewistown Sentinel

LEWISTOWN - Bret Treaster defeated Pamela Eberman for the position of Derry Township Tax Collector.

Treaster, the Republican nominee, received 1,006 votes while Eberman secured 669 votes as the Democratic nominee, according to unofficial election results.

Erin Laub Anewalt secured 819 votes to win the Lewistown Borough Tax Collector position. Anewalt, a Democrat, defeated Frank Berrier, the Republican nominee, who received 554 votes according to unofficial election results.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web